Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

ID: wvd

Name:

Julie-Ann

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Administration

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City

Current bookings:

20 Jul 1 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am an ex-nurse who now works for the Public Service in Melbourne. I would describe myself as kind, caring and nurturing. When at home I like to cook, read the relax with a cup of tea.

I love animals and miss having them around so house sitting seems like the perfect fit! I also like to keep active so would enjoy taking your pets for walks.

Growing up our family always had animals. When I moved out of home I had a much loved cat for 18 years. I have recently done my first professional house sit and have also looked after a couple of friends homes and their animals with great feedback. I have already been booked again for a 2 week assignment in July.

I also like to explore different pockets of Melbourne and the countryside. I am saving to eventually buy a property in Melbourne, so I see it as a mutually beneficial agreement for both parties.

I have run a 5 star AirBnB in Daylesford, Victoria with 'Superhost' status, so know how to maintain a clean and tidy house. I have been both a host and a guest so I can give you the details of my property to check out my reviews. I'm very reliable, quiet, a non smoker and respectful of other peoples space and privacy.

I have a Police check so can show this to you upon request. You can enjoy your trip in the knowledge that your pets will be well looked after, you will come home to a clean house and plants and garden tended to.

If you think I would be suitable, get in touch and we discuss further.

Julie-Ann.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top