Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving care... when your not there..

ID: 42o

Name:

Nicole

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney East (full regions list)

Current bookings:

8 Dec 1 Jan'19 2 Jan'19 26 Jan'19

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More Information

Hi there! My name is Nicole and I would love a chance to look after your home and pets as if it were my own! I am a responsible and mature 40yr old single female, who works in the City in tourism. I have been housesitting now since December 2011 and I am having a great time meeting wonderful new people and animals. I am loving experiencing the different suburbs of Sydney, it's allowing me live in neighbourhoods that I do not know and would of never thought to live in which is great fun and exciting. I am currently saving money and have payed off my debts. I would love settle into my own place one day. A goal of mine is to buy my own place someday.

I am very caring and trustworthy. I absolutley love all animals.

I love walking, swimming and bike riding. I really enjoy my time at home on my days off or exploring the new suburb that I am in. I have looked after a variety of homes in many suburbs, from large family homes to units and apartments. I have looked after plenty of cats and just adore them, lots dogs too both small and large. Really enjoy going for walks with the doggies and playing in the park.

My other sits I have looked after fish, chickens and Guinea pigs. I am able to give medications if needed and look after your pets as if they were my own.

I will be available to look after your home and animals from the 26th January 2019.

I am a non smoker and like to water the plants and sit out in the Garden, I have had experience looking after pools and am happy to do that too. I am clean, tidy and will be respectful of your property. I can provide you with excellent references from my previous housesits. I am ready to housesit, hopefully for weeks or months, I am ready and available. Please do not hesitate to contact me for any further information or questions you may have. I have put down the Northern Beaches and North Shore as my preferences, but am willing to consider other suburbs too, so just contact me. Would like to experience different suburbs, I also like the eastern suburbs and Inner West.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top