Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving family carers of animals and home

ID: u0u

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Disability Carer + Markets

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello homeowners!

We are a creative, friendly and loving family of 4 - Michelle, Matthew and our two children, Tye (3) and Rufus (1).

For the past couple of years we have been looking after friends houses and pets on and off when they have gone away, and have always enjoy it! Recently it occurred to us to do this full time as we explore all the beautiful parts of Sydney and the NSW Central coast, looking for an area we wish to set foundations and build a family home.

Matt is an Englishman and through his travels around Australia has gained experience working on farms, taking care of chickens, ducks, cows, goats and sheep. He has grown up always having pets in the house including many dogs, cats and rabbits.

Michelle grew up in Australia and has always had cats at home among the odd rabbit and duck.

Our previous permanent residence was with family of ours who would often go away for the weekend and have travelled overseas leaving us to take care of the veggies and plants in the garden, and two cats.

We LOVE animals as do our kids and make sure they are loved, played with and taken care of. Though our kids are young and excitable, they are both very interested in animals and love learning about gardening and how to interact with the world around them.

We are non-smokers

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top