Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Loving life

ID: 13g9

Name:

Alan

Status:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Professional retirement

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA Adelaide Hills TAS VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Claire and Richard

Claire and Richard

We are two retired teachers in our early 70's. We lived in Warwick Qld and Lismore NSW for...

House Sitter: Darlene & John. Retired early.

Darlene & John. Retired early.

We are a couple who have retired early while we are active and able to see our beautiful...

House Sitter: Dog lover and traveller

Dog lover and traveller

love to help out so that I can travel while the owners can too. A one dog and/or cat...

House Sitter: Lumi Inaya

Lumi Inaya

I’m a very caring, loving, gentle person. I like estatic, dance, 5 rhythms, singing, art,...

House Sitter: Dr Stephen and Mrs Rachel May

Dr Stephen and Mrs Rachel May

Stephen and Rachel moved from the UK to New Zealand in 1987. We have been married for 44...

House Sitter: Rob & Chiara

Rob & Chiara

Hi, we are Rob and Chiara, a married couple from Texas and Italy. We lived in Sydney for...

House Sitter: Trish and Stephen

Trish and Stephen

We are a retired couple travelling Australia in a small caravan with our lovely Maltese...

House Sitter: Responsible and Trustworthy couple

Responsible and Trustworthy couple

We're mature aged couple, who a fully retired and so enjoyed discovering another nice...

House Sitter: Fit and healthy animal lovers.

Fit and healthy animal lovers.

We are experienced house sitters from the pre Covid era. A retired couple. We are extremely...

House Sitter: Chris & Kasia (Professional Couple)

Chris & Kasia (Professional Couple)

We are two mature business owners who love to travel, explore and spend time in different...


More information about this house sitter

Hi
Anita and I have two daughters and four grandchildren.
We have travelled overseas extensively and decided to focus more on travelling Australia to meet people such as yourself.
In the past I have worked as a general manager I also have a background in maintenance and Anita has worked as a publisher
We both enjoy gardening
I have been a Volunteer at marine rescue at broken bay NSW for 6 years so have been trained in all kinds of emergencies .
We’ve owned dogs cats and chickens. We lost our last dog Didi age 15 years old just over a year ago and our beautiful Burmese cat aged 16 two years ago……………Kind regards Alan & Anita

Top