Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

LovingCarerOfHomes

ID: xxt

Name:

Shan

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Designer/disability support officer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kind & Conscientious Housesitter Couple

Kind & Conscientious Housesitter Couple

Hi I am a very interesting, caring & happy 55 year old ( who looks much younger lol!) and I...

House Sitter: Single retiree travelling the country

Single retiree travelling the country

I travelled overseas a lot in my career and while home is now Melbourne I am keen to see...

House Sitter: Runaway Retirees

Runaway Retirees

Active over 60's who enjoy traveling, gardening,walking,fishing,movies,craft,sewing and...

House Sitter: Tidy, quiet, working couple

Tidy, quiet, working couple

Hi, Currently in the Northern Rivers NSW. We are a tidy, quiet couple originally from...

House Sitter: Australia & animal-mad English family!

Australia & animal-mad English family!

Hi there... from three lovers of all creatures furry, feathery & scaley...

House Sitter: Latte101

Latte101

I am a retired very active person have been involved in horses and animals most of our...

House Sitter: Robyn

Robyn

I am retired from my life as a Primary School teacher and enjoy living in my little...

House Sitter: Gus and kaye

Gus and kaye

Love meeting new people and exploring new areas.. we both are volunteers and enjoy giving...

House Sitter: Quiet, professional country lover

Quiet, professional country lover

Hi there. I am in my late 30's, a non-smoker, an animal lover, and a dedicated garden...

House Sitter: Ray

Ray

I'm a quiet, reliable, honest 42 year old guy who grew up on a hobby farm. I love animals...


More information about this house sitter

I am a natural homemaker and love to maintain a comfortable clean environment around me wherever I am.
A large part of my life has been to create homes in different places, care for them and make them comfortable for others.....pets always part of the home.
I have cultivated a rose garden, an orchard, native gardens and numerous vegetable patches.
I love animals and have always had at least one pet if not more... and thus understand the needs of both pets and gardens.
You will find me sincere, honest, friendly and cooperative - and a lover of clean, joyful living.
I have recently finished an Advanced Dip of ESL Teaching and can provide an up to date police check if required.
Due to the recent addition of a first grandchild to the family I am frequently in Sydney at this current stage of my life.
Top