Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Maggie & Aidan in Newcastle

ID: 13iy

Name:

Maggie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Photographer/Wine Industry & Osteopathy

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Maggie, and I have just moved up to Newcastle from Melbourne with my partner Aidan. We jumped states as Aidan has just got his first job as a graduate Osteopath here in Newcastle. Exciting times for us!
To let you know a bit about myself..... I get my creative fix (and sometimes work) through photography and also spent my time in Melbourne working in the wine industry. Originally from Tasmania I am beyond excited to be back living close to the ocean and within a smaller community. We are both fit and active people, swimming most days and practising yoga too. I am a bit of a runner as well, having completed my first marathon a few months ago, its a time to myself where I can calm the mind. We both love nothing more then to relax in the evenings and cook meals sourced from produce we gather during our days out and about. Cooking, eating, reading, playing cards... that us really. We are caring, super relaxed, responsible and respectful people.
And in terms of pets- love them. We both grew up with dogs in our households and love the company of a four legged friend (Something we miss not having ourselves but first to be settled in our new home....)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top