Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Margaret & David

ID: uab

Name:

Margaret

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired professional, farmer, property developer, lots of other things too!

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Margaret & David are a mature age couple who love cats, small dogs and other small animals, gardens and family.

We have children, grandchildren and friends in WA & NSW with whom we like to spend both quality and quantity of time each year.

We both hold Australian citizenship, and lived for many years in Perth.

We now live in New Zealand about one hour north of Wellington on the West Coast.

David is an ex-farmer (wheat and sheep) and is practical and hands-on. He has excellent handy-man skills.
Margaret is an ex-business manager who loves cooking, enjoying time with family and friends and a little gardening (mostly vegetables).

We both play bridge - newbies so we're still very much learning - and enjoy karaoke.

We have daughters and grand-children in Perth and Forster and will be looking for 6+ weeks per year house sitting so we can connect with them and build our shared memories. We're retired, they are at work or school so we will have plenty of time to spend looking after your pets and home.

We are responsible, conscientious, respectful and will look after any house we sit at least as well as if it were our own.

We're available by skype, facetime, phone, email, messenger and one of our daughters is also available to meet with prospective home owners in Perth when deciding if we could sit for you.

As we need to arrange flights (and care for our own lovely cat, Cherry), early notice of a booking is appreciated.

Please do make contact if you are Perth-based and looking for caring, genuine, mature house-sitters for 3-8 weeks.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top