Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Margaret

ID: tep

Name:

Margaret

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Part time Student, full time pet/house sitting enthusiast

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Shimmerblue

Shimmerblue

Hi I am a single lady - non smoker, non drinker. I am house proud, and willing and able to...

House Sitter: Friendly Professional to Housesit

Friendly Professional to Housesit

Hi, My name is Chris and I am looking for more house-sitting experience, I have previous...

House Sitter: Young Family

Young Family

Hailing from country Western Australia and Thailand, we are a young family in our thirties...

House Sitter: Mrs and Mr

Mrs and Mr

We are a profesional couple, both still active, who would like to spend more time in...

House Sitter: Dee and Iago - House/pet-sitters

Dee and Iago - House/pet-sitters

We are a couple (31 & 26) interested in house-sitting and we are open to considering places...

House Sitter: German-Taiwanese House Sitter Couple

German-Taiwanese House Sitter Couple

You are looking for a dedicated, reliable and resilient animal loving couple, who has...

House Sitter: Mature, Reliable, Animal-Loving Sitters

Mature, Reliable, Animal-Loving Sitters

Hello, We are mature, reliable and trustworthy animal lovers. We are based in Perth, WA ...

House Sitter: Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Hi, my name is Sheree, I am 43. I'm a full time worker, with flexible hours and ability to...

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

I'm a non-smoker, currently studying and love animals. I have a 12-year-old dog who lives...

House Sitter: Caring architect & author ❤️

Caring architect & author ❤️

We're a tidy & respectful architect & author couple. We own our own house in Melbourne,...


More Information

Hi there! My name is Margaret I am a 2nd yr part time nursing student, located in Coogee SOR, with extensive experience pet/house sitting. I would love spending my time providing companionship, love and care to your pet whilst you are away! I have a current police clearance and reliable car/drivers licence. Please feel free to contact me!
Top