Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Marilyn

ID: trl

Name:

marilyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Hospitality

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians, Loddon Mallee WA Perth North, Perth South (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: The Proud Sitters

The Proud Sitters

We are a married couple who have been married for 36 years. Until we started travelling...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a responsible and reliable grandmother who works full time and lives a busy work life ...

House Sitter: Alan and Carolyn Morris

Alan and Carolyn Morris

Carolyn just retired nurse alan retired farmer and fork lift driver love gardening and...

House Sitter: CBR Family Travellers

CBR Family Travellers

We are a family of 4 - 2 adults and 2 kids - Jason, Kylie, Gemma and Ryan. Home for us...

House Sitter: Eirini Koutouzi

Eirini Koutouzi

My name is Eirini and i am 34 years old.I was born in Greece in a beautiful island called...

House Sitter: Debbie Lee

Debbie Lee

Hello, I’m a very clean and house proud person who enjoys gardening and the outdoors. I...

House Sitter: Rene & Wayne

Rene & Wayne

Love travelling easily adapt to any climate and surroundings. Love all animals have a...

House Sitter: Steve & Jules

Steve & Jules

We started the Big Lap in October 2019 from the Gold Coast, leaving our homes entrusted to...

House Sitter: Jones Family

Jones Family

We are a family, with 3 school aged children. We have our own caravan and we are working...


More information about this house sitter

I am a lover of all creatures great and small.
Follow a vegetarian diet due to the moral and ethical issues of animal welfare.
Have to confess cats are my number one. 😻
I like their aloofness,cleanliness and independence.
Friends refer to me as the ‘cat whisperer ‘ and also the ‘cat botherer’, in the nicest possible way ! As I am continually patting, kissing and cuddling their cat.
I have cared for many cats and dogs which you can view on my Instagram Account. (epicurean melb)
You will also be able to view my time owning twelve cats living on five acres in Tasmania.There were cats,dogs,birds,chooks,rabbits and one lonely sheep.
So I come with much experience in caring for cats over a lifetime,even one diabetic cat that needed to be injected twice daily. Shy,nervous cats are soon coaxed out and onto my lap.
My lifestyle at present doesn’t allow me enough time to devote to a pet of my own,so pet sitting is a great source of animal companionship for me.
Non smoker,healthy lifestyle,enjoy the outdoors.
Happy to introduce myself via Face time on FB.
Police Check
Top