Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mark - Friendly and reliable

ID: 1aib

Name:

Mark

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Business Owner

Preferred locations:

SA WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

24 Oct 2 Nov 23 Dec 3 Jan '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi. I am a single, professional person travelling Australia for a couple of years. Oct - Jan 21 I will be in SA and WA with plans to travel WA Jan - June 22 but am very flexible with dates as I have no ties or timelines to be anywhere but the right place.
I am not travelling with any pets but have owned my home many years and always had pets of my own including numerous dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, alpacas and chickens! That's what happens when you have 4 kids and for many years lived on 11 acres! I am respectful, reliable and will do my absolute best to ensure your home and pets are taken care of as you would like while I am there. I am travelling with a camper trailer so would need a spot to park that but it isn't that big - I can live in it (need power) or your home and am very flexible about the best set up that suits you. I have a blue card and yellow card from Qld (children and disabilities). I really enjoy golf (and will be playing the nearest golf course to you!), tennis, afl, bike riding and walking, cooking and many other things really.... I like my red wine and bourbon (in moderation) but I am a non smoker and relatively fit and active. I am also open to discussing whatever needs you have to ensure a smooth transition for you so you can rest/travel/work with great assurance. The dog in the photo is my best friend, Bailey, a Border Collie, and I miss him terribly so very happy to connect with and give love to another doggo or pet(s)! Yes, he is my screen saver on my phone! No judgements please....
I have a reference from someone I stayed with while they recovered from knee surgery and I walked Bailey twice a day for a couple of months - in writing or they are happy to be contacted by phone/email. Thanks for reading my profile.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top