Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mason

ID: vlb

Name:

Mason

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Self Employed

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Ipswich and west Moreton

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Looking for pets to cuddle!!!

Looking for pets to cuddle!!!

I’m an online English teacher, and my partner (who will sometimes join me) is a music...

House Sitter: Tony and Angela house Sitters

Tony and Angela house Sitters

We live on the Sunshine Coast in an apartment and both work part time. Tony and I are both...

House Sitter: 65 Just retired Couple

65 Just retired Couple

We are a couple both 65 years old. We are owners of a software company, and have recently...

House Sitter: Friend to furries

Friend to furries

I love animals! And I am an experienced pet sitter of 7+ years. My previous pet sitting...

House Sitter: Brisbane Girl

Brisbane Girl

Hello, my name is Rowen I am a professional person looking to house-sit in Brisbane as my...

House Sitter: Your Pets Our Pets

Your Pets Our Pets

We are caring responsible pet owners having had horses dogs cats cattle on our farm....

House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Couple

Pet Loving Couple

We are a newly married couple who enjoy having pets around but cannot have pets with our...

House Sitter: Computer Nerd Back Home

Computer Nerd Back Home

Hi guys, I'm Tom, I'm 39yo, single and back home in Australia because of the 'rona. I...

House Sitter: KANDANGA RETIREES

KANDANGA RETIREES

We are retired teachers, non-smokers, in our 70’s and both fit and well. We live on a 50...


More information about this house sitter

Hello!

I'm a 26 year old conscientious and an 'OCD' level clean guy who is into meditation.

When I'm not sitting in lotus, I am a freelance dancer and teacher.

I'm Vegan, so you won't have to worry about any nasty smells from cooking, filling your home.

I also don't drink or smoke (body is my temple - what a ball of fun I am!) so you won't have to worry about any of that either.

I have often house sat my parents house for months at a time while they have traveled the world. We used to live on Acreage so am used to that.

Love dogs, but will show cats my love as well! <3

Can provide references if necessary.

I look forward to speaking with you!
Top