Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature Active (Retired) Couple

ID: chq

Name:

Megan & Lawrence

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired RNurse/Property-Building-R/Estate Business Owners

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW TAS WA South West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

House-Pet sitting availability for Active in Retirement mature couple. (Non-smokers).
We enjoy travel & meeting new people & exploring new places; we are both originally from Tasmania, live in NSW.
We enjoy our home, very House-proud, Lawrence enjoys gardening, and is very able with general maintenance needs if required or as arise.

We have a small X Shi Tsu de-sexed female dog, Missy (recently 'rescued'), is very placid, house trained.
We would much prefer to be able to bring her with us for Home-sit. of 1wk - long periods.
We would prefer to plan our time ahead and bring our vehicle if longer period(s) required.
Shorter term House-sitting also negotiable.
Recent Housesit experience in Tasmania 2016.

MAY 2018:
Planned Family Reunion 28th December 2018 Hobart..

We are wishing to Mindahome for 1-2 weeks from 27th December 2018 to approx 10th January 2019

Planning to book/arrive by Spirit of Tas 27th Dec....
return date can be flexible for January 2019 dates (unable to change Bookings once confirmed!)

Welcome to receive enquiries & details

A privilege to care for Homeowners &/0r Pets.

More details/reference(s) available on enquiry.
Police Checks - YES
(Long time Volunteering for Disbility facility + Community)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top