Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mazza

ID: wv9

Name:

Maryanne

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Primary teacher

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Current bookings:

29 Oct 12 Dec 12 Dec 27 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a passionate primary school teacher who has been living in Canberra for 3 years. I moved to Canberra to live closer to my son and his partner and my first grandchild😍. They have since moved back to Queensland but I love Canberra and am not ready to leave. I am looking for longer term house sitting. (4wks or more) . I have owned dogs and cats and love their companionship. I am single, quiet, honest, reliable and conscientious. Being outdoors is important to me so walking dogs and looking after gardens is something I really enjoy. I have a Working with Vulnerable People card which includes a police check.

Recent references:

Maryanne house sat and looked after our two gorgeous Finnish Lapphunds while we were on holidays. She kept us updated regularly on their progress along with photos which was very comforting given that this was the first time we had left them with anyone other than family or friends. On our return home our dogs were in excellent health and not stressed at all. The house was as we left it and Maryanne had even made us a pot of delicious pumpkin soup. We will definitely ask Maryanne to look after our dogs again when we next go on holidays if she is willing. Thank you so much for everything Maryanne, you are a GEM!!!
Jeanette, ACT, 2019

Maryanne was our house sitter for a period of 11 weeks whilst we travelled overseas. She was professional, honest, very neat and clean, and especially caring towards our cat who was looked after well. The house and garden were as we left them when we returned and Maryanne stayed in contact with us during our travels.
I would not hesitate to recommend Maryanne for any future house sits.
Janet and Jim, Red Hill, 2019

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top