Cannot login?

Megan + Evie + Molly

ID: 1ngh





Age group:

46 to 55



Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

17 Dec 3 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a 46 year old loving mum with a very kind and sensible daughter Evie who is 12. We are relocating to Qld in December and looking for pet sitting / house minding opportunities whilst we get settled and find a permanent place to buy. Molly ( 8 yo gentle and meek lab mastiff cross), Evie and I would love to be there for your home, pets and trust they would be in the very best of hands. 🫶 My daughter has grown up around many, many animals and is highly capable and very a compassionate soul. Molly is amazing with all animals, including cats. She is an old hand at welcoming pets into our home. She’s very intelligent and intuitive. She will give nervous or older dogs their space but still happy to play with younger ones (these days she is mostly sleeping). Your family member will become one of ours whilst we care for your pet/s. I will take care of your pets the way you do to minimise the stress and separation anxiety. I am experienced handling a variety of canine and feline breeds through recent volunteer work at the local kennel. I have administered medications, including insulin injections.
I am an Aircraft Fitter by trade and capable of all household duties. More than happy to
mow lawns, and most garden duties.
Please feel free to contact me to discuss any questions you might have!
I have already cared for many pets in my home and have kept families updated with photos and messages from their fur baby. We are of course happy to house mind even if you don’t have pets, but miss molly will need come along. She is happy to stay outside through the day but would come in of a night. She’s not a smelly dog either. She has a lovely short coat and doesn’t shed a great deal.
We would appreciate any opportunities on the Sunshine Coast, Brisbane and surrounding areas. I have also attached an up to date national police check and can be found on the madpaws website also for reviews.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners