Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mel & Barney

ID: zx5

Name:

Melinda

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Photographer, Fitness Coach

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains QLD Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West SA Limestone Coast, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula TAS VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

I am a single 34 year old female, about to relocate from my hometown of Adelaide to Sydney...

House Sitter: Work from home/care for your home & pets

Work from home/care for your home & pets

We are a professional couple who work from home, so we have time to dedicate to your pets...

House Sitter: mature aged

mature aged

We commenced and embraced housepet sitting in Australia and overseas since November 2016 as...

House Sitter: Ultimate Carer

Ultimate Carer

My mother, for whom I had been caring, died so it was time for me to move on and enjoy...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: Kim

Kim

I'm a friendly, fit, single, 63 y.o. retiree. (Non-smoker. Occasional social drinker). ...


More information about this house sitter

We are a pet lover couple, who want to experience living in different places and getting to know some fur babies or feather ones:) while traveling around. We are in our 30's, very responsible and healthy people, who don't afraid of taking our temporary family members for longer walks to keep them happy.
We are passionate about nature, love hiking and photography. You can expect some lovely photos of your pet during our temporary parenthood.
We are very clean and prefer to move to a clean place that you can expect to receive back in the same condition.
Top