Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mike & Marika - Experienced Animal Carer

ID: ca4

Name:

Michael

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Professional Photographer & Business Student

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

4.75 stars

More Information

Hi
Lovely to meet you and thank you for checking out our profile.

My name is Michael. Im 38 years old and have been in Brisbane for 9 years. I have been house sitting now since April 2018. The other beautiful girl is my partner Marika who is 33 years old and has now joined me doing this full time back on November.

We are very clean and tidy, responsible and are environmentally conscious. We both love meeting new people, sharing travel stories and helping others.

We are both very active and healthy. We love rock climbing along, running, cycling, hiking. Marika has been doing yoga for years which she loves and I’m slowly loosening up the old muscles. We are both creative and love learning. Not much of a TV people so you’ll usually find us reading or researching in our spare time. Just started up a photography business so I spend most my time building it up at the moment. Marika is busy with studies.

We both love animals and helping others. We are very comfortable around animals and enjoy getting to know each of their little personalities. They are all very different and unique and they bring so much joy to our lives. We have been around everything from small to large cats, maltese shitzu’s to great danes. We have no problem in taking them out couple times a day for walks or runs in the park. We always closely monitor your loved ones to make sure they are kept safe. You will have no problem getting us to provide all the affection and attention they need, along with plenty of cuddles.

You can be rest assured that we will take great care of your property and all your belongings along with your little loved ones. We have our own sheets if required and like to bring our own pillows. We are conscious about saving electricity, recycling and doing our part for the planet. Being into hiking we have learned over time how delicate our ecosystem is and we try to keep a small footprint.

We are more than happy to carry out general maintenance on the property like mowing the lawn, cleaning your pool, take out the rubbish, check / collect letters and whatever else is required.

We will be readily available on email, whatsapp, sms and can set up some video calls so you can check in and say hello to the little ones if you desire.

We always send updates with pictures while your away so you know they are all safe and sound as we know you will be greatly missing them.

If you have any further questions or wish to get in contact with us, please flip me a message and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Michael & Marika

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top