Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mr and Mrs Ashby

ID: 109o

Name:

Anthony Barry

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Recently retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: quietcalm

quietcalm

Whether travelling together or alone, we love reading, gardens - both 'in the yard' and...

House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Ruby - Cruzin Granny

Ruby - Cruzin Granny

I am a fit mature single lady with loads of experience in rural and urban living,...

House Sitter: Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

I am a single 34 year old female, about to relocate from my hometown of Adelaide to Sydney...

House Sitter: Liz and Myles

Liz and Myles

We are a fully-retired mature couple who have lived in the Warrnambool area for many...

House Sitter: Work from home/care for your home & pets

Work from home/care for your home & pets

We are a professional couple who work from home, so we have time to dedicate to your pets...

House Sitter: mature aged

mature aged

We commenced and embraced housepet sitting in Australia and overseas since November 2016 as...


More information about this house sitter

My name is Anthony - we are recently retired couple, but previously a handy man and my wife Wei is a cook and loves gardening very much.

We both like travelling and have traveled extensively but now would like to have a quieter life locally. We both like a homely life doing homely things like gardening, cooking, walking for daily exercise and reading. We both love nature and animals - looking after gardens, particularly house plants and flowers. We eat simply and natural, we are mainly vegetarian.

We are currently living with our children and young family but would enjoy very much a change in environment at times by ourselves. We are both very responsible people and know how to care for a home so looking after a family home would be a pleasure for us as a short holiday break for a quiet time together.
Top