Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mr

ID: rwq

Name:

Taso

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Music Teacher

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: My time to help others..

My time to help others..

Hi, I have been self employed most of my life and now free enough to travel and meet...

House Sitter: Peachy

Peachy

A dog owning/loving brit travelling the southern hemisphere, recently instructed skiing on...

House Sitter: Reliable couple

Reliable couple

We are a young active retired couple who love travelling. Responsible and caring. Practical...

House Sitter: Allan

Allan

Hi, I am a quiet mature respectful single man who has no ties to a place at this time. I am...

House Sitter: Jenny & Carl

Jenny & Carl

We have both recently retired from working with the ACT Dept Education for over 30 years as...

House Sitter: retiree Part Time Interviewer

retiree Part Time Interviewer

Young at heart Retiree . Plenty life left in battery,very sociable & fit in where ever I...

House Sitter: Brendon and Helen .

Brendon and Helen .

Cooperative, unassuming and adaptable to various situations and challenges! šŸ˜€ We reside...

House Sitter: Rebecca

Rebecca

Hello all! My name is Rebecca and Iā€™m 46 years young. Iā€™m a professional...

House Sitter: Someone you can absolutely count on!

Someone you can absolutely count on!

38 References available. N.B. MUST be near the sea! Hello, I am Clare, 64, retired ABC...

House Sitter: Aussie Travellers

Aussie Travellers

We are a retired couple travelling Australia. Joe has worked as a plumber and has driven...


More Information

Hi, my name is Taso and I live on the Gold Coast. I'm a music teacher and musician. I am clean, reliable, and will take very good care of your home and pets. I have always been an animal lover having owned family pets all my life.
Please message me for references.
Top