Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ms Responsible

ID: ytg

Name:

Liana

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Business coach

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands

Current bookings:

18 Sep 31 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mick Flanagan.

Mick Flanagan.

Hello, my name is Mick Flanagan. I'm 58 years of age, very honest and reliable. I've lived...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

We are a mature age couple currently travelling around Oz in our self contained caravan. We...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Kevena

Kevena

Reliable and trustworthy Love animals hard working and will respect property and be...

House Sitter: Amanda and Jim

Amanda and Jim

Young grandparents who run a small company love friends and family especially our...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Reliable carer for your pets and home

Reliable carer for your pets and home

Caring, reliable, flexible, single. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker. I work from home doing...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Rising sun

Rising sun

We are partners for 9 years, both from Asia (Japan and Philippines), We facilitate...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,
As a single business woman I am stepping up the exploration of live by house and pet sitting within the SE QLD areas.
I am originally from a cattle station and have been living in the city for the last 10 years. I have a lot of experience with, and owned, a lot of animals. From horses, dogs, cat, birds, fish; so nothing really fazes me.

I have volunteered in the Riding for Disabled and the Rural Fire Service. I also have a blue card.

I have owned my own home with all the responsibilities of its care and upkeep. Taking care of the garden was always a joy.

I work from home as a online business coach and only go to the periodic marketing event where possible.

I have my own car, am a non smoker and non drinker.

I would love to chat to about your needs.

Cheers
Liana
Top