Login

Forgot password
Cancel

N & P House and Pet Sitters.

ID: vm6

Name:

Noel and Pam

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Hospital Administration Clerk & Retired Nurse.

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Jan 4 Feb 8 Feb 13 Feb 18 Feb 26 Feb 3 Mar 12 Mar 22 Mar 26 Mar 20 Apr 28 May

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello there, I’m Noel, and my wife is Pam, We are are a happily Married, Retired Couple who live in Victoria.
Noel is a retired Hospital Administration Clerk. He has in the past, spent 20 yrs as a Police officer in the Victorian Police Force. Pam is a retired Registered Nurse.
We are both non smokers, we are friendly and clean living, and have good social skills.
We are fit & healthy, love animals, own our Home 🏡 in Victoria. We like traveling in our caravan, we have decided we would like to try House/ pet sitting as a change. We are prepared to travel to other states to mind your beautiful Home and much loved pet. We enjoy the great outdoors, and walking the dog /dogs🐶 or look after other pets. We don't mind keeping your garden neat and tidy. Noel is good with a mower, & ride on mower,on a larger property. 🌷We would love the opportunity to take care of your House 🏡 and pet/ pets. While you are away. We are honest, reliable and like to attend Church on Sundays. We have Police checks, WW Children checks, are In place.
Character References are available.
Hoping to hear from you soon,
Kind Regards Noel & Pam.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top