Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nana Pip

ID: wn0

Name:

Pip

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi-retired registered nurse

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Reliable, trusted sitters

Reliable, trusted sitters

Hello! My name’s Mel, I’m an authentic and open-minded 26-year-old Australian woman....

House Sitter: Animal lover

Animal lover

32 year old female recently returned from London after being made redundant. Looking for...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Peter and Val

Peter and Val

We live in a 50+ resort at Tweed Heads. We have travelled extensively overseas and in...

House Sitter: Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Hi, My name is Debbie. I'm fortunate enough to work from home (and love all things...

House Sitter: Just like you never left.

Just like you never left.

We're a middle aged couple from Tassie. We sold our hobby farm at the end of 2015 and have...

House Sitter: Jannie

Jannie

I am a responsible and caring retired schoolteacher. Since retiring, my main focus has been...

House Sitter: Aussie Helper

Aussie Helper

CURRENTLY ONLY SITTING IN QLD TILL BORDER OPENS. I'm an experienced (7 years+) non-smoking...

House Sitter: Hendo's

Hendo's

We are an honest, trustworthy professional couple who live our life with the highest...


More information about this house sitter

Fit, active, grandmother to 3 boys of my son who lives in WA.
I’m wanting to move closer to my daughter who is expecting 1st baby in early September.
She lives on Gold Coast, and Id like to try the area before I buy.
I’m taking 6 months long service leave and am available to take care of your home, garden and pets from mid August.
Very house proud, clean and tidy, I have very high standards, enjoy gardening, reading, walking and love all animals.
I will send you pics of your pets if you would like.
Write me a list of tasks and I will happily follow any of your instructions so you can relax on your holiday.
I am still employed by NSW Health so I have current criminal record and working with children clearances.
Top