Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Nice Guy Needs A Home

ID: plx

Name:

Daniel

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Club Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Melbourne West, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

7 Dec 21 Dec 22 Dec 4 Jan'19 5 Jan'19 18 Jan'19 26 Jan'19 16 Feb'19 14 Mar'19 25 Mar'19 30 Mar'19 28 Apr'19 24 May'19 29 Jun'19 20 Jul'19 10 Aug'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm an easy going, very relaxed country guy. I grew up in a little town called Mirboo North in Gippsland but moved to Melbourne to study when I was 18 and have been here ever since. I've been very fortunate to live with an amazing family who have now sold their house so I'm in need of a new place to live. Having moved house countless times in the past, I cannot think of anything I hate doing more, so house sitting presents a pleasant alternative. I’m planning to bounce from assignment to assignment for the next 24 months in attempt to save some money so if the initial sitting experience goes well I would be open to returning the next time you need a sitter. I'm currently living in a house in Ferntree Gully with a gorgeous cat and dog combo and will be devastated when I have to leave so a few new friends in need of some love would be amazing. During the day I work as a Used Car Salesman at Ferntree Gully Toyota and in my free time I work on my online nutrition coaching business. I'm not big on partying, I did plenty of that in my 20's, so when I'm not working I like reading, watching movies or playing pc games. I also love pets! They provide great company and companionship and a house is just too quiet without them. I grew up on a hobbie farm so I'm experienced at looking after cats dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs, chooks, ducks cows, sheep, horses and of course goldfish. Finding a sitting assignment that has a dog that I could take on walks and or a cat that I could cuddle up with in the evening would be amazing.

References and Police check available on my profile but can also be emailed on request.

If you want to know anything else feel free to ask :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top