Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Open-minded couple explore Australia

ID: usx

Name:

Susi

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Healthcare and Builder

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: I love Chihuahuas & rainbows

I love Chihuahuas & rainbows

Hi :) I love animals, forever in my life & part of the family. 20+ genuine reviews (3...

House Sitter: Seamus

Seamus

I am a male teacher who has just arrived in Cairns to teach for 6 months. I play sport and...

House Sitter: Pet sitter and gardener

Pet sitter and gardener

My hubby and myself are very close with our family and try to help out in many ways . We...

House Sitter: work at home, love dogs & cats, reliable

work at home, love dogs & cats, reliable

I spend most of my time at home writing & will happily care for your home & give lots of...

House Sitter: Danielle

Danielle

Enjoying life on the sunshine coast .In the process of selling our home and rebuilding .We...

House Sitter: Pet & Home Carers

Pet & Home Carers

Hi There, John and I are a business couple who have worked in about a couple of hundred...

House Sitter: Bev and Mick

Bev and Mick

We Love all types of animals, we are country loving people, non smokers, and social...

House Sitter: Your Pets New Best Friend!

Your Pets New Best Friend!

Hi! I'm Amy. I work in the Mackay area and enjoy house and pet sitting in Mackay and the...

House Sitter: Reliable and caring animal-lover

Reliable and caring animal-lover

Hi there! I'm a 32 year old, plant-based, eco-friendly animal lover. I'm a reliable,...

House Sitter: Caitlin- passionate yogi, animal lover

Caitlin- passionate yogi, animal lover

Hello, My name is Caitlin. I have recently traveled up from Victoria to experience the...


More information about this house sitter

Hi Pet lovers and home owners!
We love to house sit your home and mind your fur babies because we love pets and miss our pets at home. Travelling can be very exspensive so for us this is a great way to save money.

My name is Susi and I am travelling the world via Germany with my Boyfriend Hamish from New Zealand and we have been together now for 2 years. Currently we are in the beautiful Brisbane area and saving money for our next adventure.

In New Zealand and Germany we have a farm with horses, cattle, dogs, cats and more. We have growen up with animals so your fur babies will be in good hands. Once during the summer holidays I moved into my aunt’s apartment to take care of her bunny.

We love to cook different dishes and like to try something new. I love to draw pictures, dance and live a healthy happy lifestyle. Hamish is outgoing, kind, honest and has a huge heart for animals. We would describe us as open-minded and fun.
Top