Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Paige (Polly)

ID: 1162

Name:

Paige

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Customer Service

Preferred locations:

QLD Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile! My name is Paige and I am interested in pet minding/house sitting mainly on the sunshine coast.

A bit about me:

1. While I am currently working in customer service, I have studied marine biology at university and have years of experience working with animals - I have worked for Hanrob Pet Hotel as an animal welfare supervisor, have worked for Sea World and have volunteered in zoos and research/conservations groups.

2. I have an 11 year old pug named Dudley - he is my pride and joy! Would love to bring him with me if fortunate enough to gain any assignments on mindahome, but will understand if owners prefer that their pets don't mix with other dogs.

3. I'm passionate about leading a healthy, active lifestyle, love sport and nutrition, so i'm not a party animal.

4. If I house/pet sit for you I would love you to leave really specific instructions for any tasks (I ask a lot of questions if I have a job to do - want to make sure I do it properly). I'm happy to send regular photos/updates of pets to keep you in the loop and put your mind at ease while you are away.

Feel free to contact me anytime if you have questions or would like to chat!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top