Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pamela for house, farm, garden and pet s

ID: z89

Name:

Pamela

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teaching

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Dec 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

The words that describe me are:
Energetic, organized, reliable and trustworthy. I will not snoop or invade your privacy.
Lover of animals and gardening.
Have always had animals until recently. My dog ang cat were old and developed cancer and died in the space of a year.
Have had milking goats, ducks, geese, chickens, birds, rabbits.
I lived for a year on a sheep and mixed crop farm on the Eyre Peninsula where I looked after the house and it's yard and helped out at shearing time and with other general sheep husbandry.
Lived on a sheep Stud in the Flinders ranges and looked after the farmhouse and yard I rented whilst working up in that area.
Since selling my own home a while ago have rented and have a perfect rental history.
I am now in a position where I want to travel and yet connect to communities if only for short periods, and house and pet sitting would allow me to do this but at the same time keep me busy with tasks to do whilst helping others to go away for whatever reason. It also means that I free up realestate for those needing and wanting to either buy or rent. Win win situation!
Happy to chat and answer any questions
I have National police clearance and South Australian DCSI Clearances in all five categories.
References available on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top