Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Patrick G

ID: 14s6

Name:

Patrick

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Accountant, ASX investor

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Darling Downs and South West WA All regions except Kimberley, Mid West Gascoyne, Pilbara, Wheatbelt (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Single male 34 yo, no family or pets of my own, currently no vehicle, no alcohol, no smoking, no television, only eating and pooping.

Update 09/08/2020:
Due to the 'health scare' version 2.0, quarantine in QLD and WA is now user pays. My return to Australia is therefore delayed.

I am seeking to move back to
Australia after 2 years in Vietnam. Must be a tropical place with high humidity. It is almost impossible for a foreigner to rent a farmhouse in a rural area in Vietnam especially with the sniffles called cv19 going around in the media :) therefore looking for something similar in Australia especially Far North Queensland.

Currently I am a beginner but love to continue planting vegetables, planting tropical fruits rarely heard of in Australia, if possible, otherwise taking care of pets (my father was a veterinarian), or learning new skills would be ideal. I am areasonably strong and healthy young man that can work for free.

After sinus surgery, I never use air conditioning. I prefer the owner not to use air conditioning nor smoke at the property when both house owner and sitter are present at the same time.

I eat gluten free and lactose free. Clean and tidy accountant. Currently searching for work from home jobs.

Prefer long term stay with fridge, electricity, water, and wifi. Can stay in a hut or a granny flat or a room or a house. Currently no motor vehicle but would like to purchase an old 4WD or similar.
Prefer option to allow my female partner to join me if a visa to Australia is granted sometime in the future. She is a professional photographer and an excellent cook.
Prefer the option of using the house owner's vehicle if needed, although I like staying home as much as possible or walking to the local shops and beach.

Can be contacted via email and an app like Zoom, Messenger, Skype, WhatsApp etc.

My job application cover letter is in my private media library and I can send it to homeowners if they want more information about me.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top