Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Paul Dolan

ID: wb3

Name:

Paul

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Accountant

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: George and Leonarda

George and Leonarda

I am 70 and my wife is 63 I am a IT Technician (still working) and my wife is a...

House Sitter: Michael McDowell

Michael McDowell

We are a family of 7. 5 young kids that are respectful and we homeschool. We are doing...

House Sitter: Animal & Travel loving professionals.

Animal & Travel loving professionals.

We are a creative professional couple who love to travel and experience new places and...

House Sitter: Happytohelp

Happytohelp

Hi there, we are looking to travel to Townsville during Adelaide's winter months (May -...

House Sitter: World Explorers

World Explorers

My wife and I are both retired from our professions. We have just returned from an...

House Sitter: Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Hi, My name is Debbie. I'm fortunate enough to work from home (and love all things...

House Sitter: Trustworthy mother

Trustworthy mother

Trustworthy mother and animal lover looking for a place to stay between selling my house in...

House Sitter: Hi ! I’m Mathilde, from France :)

Hi ! I’m Mathilde, from France :)

Hello ! My name is Mathilde I'm 26 years old and I try to take care of home when you go on...

House Sitter: Lei Aloha House sitting

Lei Aloha House sitting

We are a healthy active animal loving family of 4 currently renovating our forever home in...

House Sitter: The best of care, when you're not there

The best of care, when you're not there

Hello, we're Jarryd and Katrina! We are experienced house and pet sitters that have cared...


More Information

I am looking for a place to stay to help people out while I transition into single life. I am 42 years old and love pets, I work in Maroochydore for the water utility. I am a quiet, friendly person who loves afl, cricket, the beach, outdoor picnics and camping in the bush or the beach.
Top