Cannot login?

Pauline Barnes - Care & Trust

ID: kt7



Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55


Artist, Farmer and Teacher

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW All regions except Far West, Orana QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday SA All regions except Far North VIC All regions except Gippsland (full regions list)

Current bookings:

19 May 30 Jun

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

"I would highly recommend Pauline to house sit. She is fantastic with dogs and left our house spotless. Pauline was easy to communicate with, was punctual and we will definitely be contacting her again." Linda - Ocean Grove, VIC.

Hi, I'm Pauline. I am a farmer, artist and traveler. I have two beautiful children (Shaun, 22 years old & Eve, 20) who now live away for work and university. I am also a keen gardener, enjoy making a home and love the company of pets. I feel confident that my integrity and skill base will ensure your home is very well looked after while you're away. My interest in house sitting comes from my desire to experience all I can that our wonderful country has to offer. I thrive on travel and new experiences, which has lead me to visit many overseas countries. My husband Ross, a very skilled man, will join me occasionally on house sits, depending on our farm jobs at the time. I have a Police Check with my current Victorian Teacher Registration. Please feel free to contact me; I look forward to discussing how I can help you out. I am a non-smoker and will not be travelling with pets. We own our farm and have rental properties, therefore understand the importance of taking care of someone else's property.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners