Login

Forgot password
Cancel

peace of mind for you

ID: njj

Name:

Tania

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Registered Nurse and Taxi driver

Preferred locations:

NSW Central West, Mid North Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there needing someone to look after your home and/or extended family members or fur babies. Well you found someone who will take care of your home and animals.

I have grown up around animals all my life, and have looked after ducks, chickens, dogs, cats, horses and reptiles.

I have missed the company of animals and life seems empty without them. We would be caring, kind and patient with any animal whilst their parents are away.

As a bonus I love to mow so if there is a mower available and your lawn needs some TLC I am happy to do this. I have had veggie patches and know how to tend to vegetable gardens and flower garderns. If they require watering whilst away I am happy to do this as well.

We are a peaceful family, motivated, quiet, punctual, we will attend your house before you leave and will be there on your return, unless told otherwise. It is our goal to return your beloved pets in a happy state, as you arrive back and well cared for.

We are a family of 3. My husband, myself and my daughter. She is 7yrs old and growing up with morals, love and a has a strong sense of justice. Knowing property is to be taken care of and to be careful with what is not ours. She loves gymnastics, ballet, cats and dogs.

My husband likes cricket and union. He is a kind and caring man. I like crochet, mowing, gardening, tidyness, and music (headphones only). Oh and I'm a handy woman who can do minor repairs around the house.

I have references if needed. We did house sit years ago but unfortunately the lady we house sat for is not availab le for reference.

It would be pleasure looking after your house and animals.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top