Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Peace of mind

ID: w4y

Name:

Maree

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Tour Guide

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.4 stars

More Information

After selling my home I am available to care for yours as if we’re my own.

The last 10 years I have had the privilege of conducting tours through the Red Center, Kalgoorlie and the South West WA.

I am Maree. Respectful and adventurous, warm, loving, and tidy. Ready and willing to share lots of TLC and time at your home with your loved ones.

I am a trustworthy, loyal, respectful, fun loving individual. I have traveled extensively both in Australia and abroad experiencing many different cultures. A highlight being a nanny in Italy. I absolutely love animals and have spent time volunteering in Thailand in an elephant sanctuary- also Malaysia with the adorable Orangutans. I’ve enjoyed hosting Japanese exchange students, cycle toured in Japan, Europe, Thailand, Malaysia and Tibet .

Your home will be well taken care of and you can be assured, when you travel, that the house will be kept clean, your mail collected, rubbish bins taken in/ out, water plants, mow lawns, keep you updated while your away and send pictures. I will like to keep to your routines, administer medications as needed. I would welcome the opportunity to care for farm animals, not afraid of getting my hands dirty.

I have had house sitters myself and know exactly how daunting it is allowing someone new into your home. I have a clean criminal history and can provide my police clearance.

Look forward to caring for your special fur babies, garden, pools, and farm animals.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top