Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Pelican

ID: ueo

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Writer/Editor and website creator

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Walter and Rota Bishop

Walter and Rota Bishop

We are an active retired non smoking couple with diverse backgrounds. Rota, born in...

House Sitter: Cat lovers

Cat lovers

We are a french couple in our 40s, and we REALLY REALLY LOVE cats! We are very clean,...

House Sitter: Chrissy

Chrissy

I am single mum who would like to have short breaks away from home for rest and recovery on...

House Sitter: Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

I am a organised, independent and outgoing woman. Animal (mum) lover and extremely...

House Sitter: Caring and considerate house/pet sitter

Caring and considerate house/pet sitter

I am a very friendly and warm individual and take great care and consideration of your home...

House Sitter: Central Coasters

Central Coasters

We are retired teachers living at Magenta on the scenic Central Coast,NSW. Our country...

House Sitter: Retired Couple, aged 63, animal lovers.

Retired Couple, aged 63, animal lovers.

We are a retired couple, both aged 63, animal lovers, non smokers and experienced house and...

House Sitter: House sitter & dog sitter

House sitter & dog sitter

Hey everyone, Nice to meet you! We are Ellie and Tim and we are both 28 year-old Full...

House Sitter: Experience with attention second to none

Experience with attention second to none

I am a lady mid 6o who enjoys taking care of people’s pets and home while they have a...

House Sitter: pacman

pacman

We are a retired ex-professional couple looking to spend time out of Melbourne during the...


More information about this house sitter

Hi I'm Kate, a 55 years young woman originally from Sydney, currently living near Kingscliff, close to the Qld border. I'm a quiet, clean and tidy, non-smoker, working from home editing, writing and building websites.

I love house sitting pets, especially as it means they stay happy and healthy at home rather than miserable in expensive boarding kennels. I give them all the exercise, love and company they need as I work from home.

My recent sits include;
1 elderly cat in Darlinghurst for 3 weeks April '19
2 Schnoodles in Tamarama for 4 weeks Jan/Feb '19
1 Wheaton terrier and a Cavoodle in Longueville for 3 weeks Dec '18/Jan '19
1 Spoodle + 2 cats in Paddington in Aug and again for 3 weeks in November '18.

Happy to supply references and have a national police check.

Cheers,
Kate
Top