Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Perth Hills Specialist House Sitters

ID: xfv

Name:

Anni

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Cellar Door Manager|Assistant Viticularist + Mum|Personal Assistant

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South

Current bookings:

9 Jun 1 Jul 3 Jul 21 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Dear Home Owners,

We are a wee family of 3 (we have an energetic 2 year old boy) and we love taking care of people's homes and animals.

I have a background as a Personal Assistant in the medical field and my partner works FT for Core Cider in the Hills.

What can you expect from us?

We are trustworthy. I have spent many years in the medical field working in a confidential setting where I needed to be responsible and conscientious. My partner has worked in Australian and NZ fine dining Restaurants in Management.

We are reliable. We will follow the instructions that you give us in regards to day to day tasks and taking care of your animals with feeding etc. We pride ourselves in being organized and nurturing.

Collectively we have had experience taking care of and owning/raising; dogs, cats, ducks, geese, chooks, pigs and sheep. My partner has had experience with farm animals, studied Holistic Management, Regenerative agriculture and Permaculture.

I am happy to carry out basic indoor house maintenance when issues arise and will always communicate these issues with home owners if and when they arise. My partner is happy and able to carry our external home duties in gardens.

We do have a lively an energetic 2 year old that I am very organized with. We make sure that all items are respected and cared for during our stay and go above and beyond cleaning duties.

Our son really loves animals, in particular dogs. So we would love to take care of your home and pets if our profile suits while you have a relaxing break.

We would love to hear from you,

Kindest regards,

Anni + Jarod + Dorje

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top