Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Pet/house sitting in Newcastle

ID: 13ih

Name:

Amy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

ICU Registered Nurse

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello,
I'm Amy, new to professional house-sitting, but have in the past cared for properties & houses of friends.

As a teenager I grew up on a small hobby-sized farm. We had birds, fish, dogs, goats, chickens & beef cattle. In my earlier years we also had the odd tortoise and rabbits.
I have also worked on a dairy farm years ago while studying.
I’ve house sat for friends with dogs, chooks, cats & guinea pigs & also cared for the operations of the dairy farm over weekends.

I really enjoy animals & hopefully when I'm out of the rental market will be able to have a dog.
I find enjoyment in growing things & keeping my small collection of indoor & outdoor potted plants going.
I have used a ride-on-mower & tractor in the past and could tend to most yard maintenance if required. I enjoy exercising outdoors, and if you have a dog that likes to run, I'd love to have him along. I’m a non-smoker & appreciate keeping things clean & tidy.

I've been working as a nurse for more than 6 years & interested in house sits in the Newcastle area.

Happy to come for a meet & greet to go over things prior to your departure if convenient. Feel free to contact me with any questions.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top