Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet-loving, Responsible Couple in 30's

ID: wat

Name:

Jennifer

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

HR Manager, Electronic Technologist

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi! We are Jen (29) and Carlos (39) and we are looking to housesit in Sydney and it's surrounds.

We are a responsible, clean, non smoking couple who share a love for pets.

We have been cruise ship's officers for many years and are now settling down in Sydney to continue our life together. We are looking to house sit while we save money for a house deposit.

We have many years' experience cooking, maintaining and cleaning a house, and caring for pets.

Jen grew up with two small dogs and enjoys taking them for walks and giving them lots of hugs and attention! She also looks after her sister's dog whenever she has been home in Sydney on vacation, and has dog sat for medium and large dogs for friends in the past.

Carlos grew up owning both cats and dogs. He enjoys spending time with them, playing and keeping up with their energy! He also spent 3 months on a farm looking after the farm dogs and horses, feeding and bathing them.

Jen will be working full time but Carlos is a student so will have plenty of time to look after the house / pets during the day.

We are fairly new to housesitting, so I have attached a picture of Jen's airbnb reviews for reference. We can also provide references and police checks if required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top