Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Petrina

ID: 112k

Name:

Petrina

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Manager - Online Learning and Development

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Mar 31 May

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Chris & Lucy

Chris & Lucy

Home is Tin Can Bay and retired at last! My travelling companion Lucy is a 9 yr old border...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there, I’m 42 and currently taking a sabbatical and living out at my parents house near Gulgong on a small property. This is my base but I enjoy breaks to get away, and catchup with friends. I grew up on a farm in central NSW so had many pets and I just love animals as anyone who knows me will tell you. I have knack for connecting with them despite how shy or timid they might be and I just love being in their company. However if you are just after a house sitter but don’t have pets that’s fine too. I’m very neat and tidy and good at leaving things how I find them.

I have already taken a 3 week job over Christmas through Mindahome however due to technical issues with the site the owner and I were not able to leave each other reviews. However she has provided a reference letter so please check my documents for this.
Top