Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Philip

ID: 1af2

Name:

Philip

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi-retired

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Dec 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are an outgoing semi-retired couple who are non smokers and have no pets.

We recently sold our home in Larwood Place Ferny Hills which we owned for 14.5 years which had a pool and we did our own pool maintenance.

We have decided to downsize to live in an over 50's village. The villa we have chosen to have built, won't be available to live in until June next year. So we would love an opportunity to house sit and take care of someone's home whilst we are waiting.

Whilst we don't have any pets now, we have previously owned a Brithish Shorthair cat for 18.5yrs and before that a Golden Labrador Retriever dog for 14yrs. I grew up and lived on a family cattle and grain property in the Roma district till my early 30's. So we are quiet averse to caring for farm animals as in dogs, cats and chooks.

Whilst I (Philip) have predominantly a rural background(Cattle and Grain industry), I have spent the last 6.5years being a Valet and Customer Courtesy Driver of Bentley, Lamborghini, Maserati and Audi cars for a Brisbane dealership.

My wife Katherine has spent the last 21 yrs working in admin assistant roles in Qld Health and for the last 14yrs based at The Prince Charles hospital .

We are available from now on and we would very much welcome the opportunity to discuss with a home owner their needs and requirements for having their home taken care of in their absence.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top