Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional and Responsible Couple

ID: usg

Name:

Anna

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Business Manager for Australian Skin Clinics Robina and Indoorooplilly

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Young adult - lover of all pets

Young adult - lover of all pets

I am a hardworking 19 year old who grew up with a big backyard full of animals. I am...

House Sitter: Single and Retired with European Values

Single and Retired with European Values

I'm a retired business owner and all animals seem to want to sit by me. I once worked for...

House Sitter: Purfffffffffffict Housesitter

Purfffffffffffict Housesitter

Hi my name is Di I am a single retired lady 60 + years old and as free as a bird. I have...

House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: 4MYDOGS

4MYDOGS

Kia Ora/G day, We are a recently retired professional couple from New Zealand and America...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...

House Sitter: Animal lover & Vet Surgery Owner

Animal lover & Vet Surgery Owner

Hi our names are Michelle, Bob, Seb & Georgia. We are a family of 4, with 2 home educated...


More Information

Hi
We are a responsible couple who have recently moved to the Gold Coast for my job, and whilst we are getting used to the area and decide where we want to settle, we would like to live in a few locations. We think the best way would be to stay in a few different places to get a feel for the area.
The head office for the company I work for is in Robina and my partners job is in Varsity lakes.
My partner is a crazy cat lady, and we both love dogs and you can be assured they would be fussed over and we would try our best to decrease their stress that you are away.
We would care for your place as if it was our own including the garden.
By the way, I hate having my photo taken, so I’m trying to find a better one😅
Our names are Leigh Moss and Eliza Hastie
Top