Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional, Capable, Honest & Clean

ID: yzc

Name:

Tove

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Electrician & Full-time Online Nursing Student

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

*Non-smoking/No Drugs *Police Check *Hard-working *Clean & Tidy *Honest & Reliable *Capable *Active *Friendly *Animal lovers *Business owners *References available

Hi, my name is Tove (35), my husband Ben (34), and I have just moved from Darwin, NT, back to Queensland. We are looking at buying property on the Sunshine Coast or North-Brisbane area. We would like to get a feel for where we would like to permanently settle, and we thought housesitting would give us the opportunity to try some different neighborhoods/areas before we buy our "forever home". Ben has an electrical contracting business and is currently working on jobs between Narangbah, Caloundra, and Coolum. I am currently in my last year of a Bachelor of Nursing degree which I study full-time online. Before moving to Darwin in 2015, we spent 5 years managing Ben's family cattle property (75,000 acres) near Augathella/Charleville, QLD. We are extremely capable, hard-working, very trustworthy, honest and reliable. We love animals, travel, surfing and the outdoors. We are active, non-smoking, and easy to get along with. We are also very clean, tidy, quiet and respectful. We have a beautiful white labrador dog named Marley; EVERYONE who meets her loves her! Marley is very gentle, quiet, well trained, and LOVES other dogs, and we would like to bring her with us. We are fairly new to housesitting however, we are happy to provide references from our real estate rental agents and from the 4 recent housesitting jobs we have done. We assure you that your home, pets, and garden will be very well cared for and maintained while you are away, and will be in perfect order when you return. We look forward to meeting you and taking care of your home!

Warm regards,

Tove, Ben & Marley

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top