Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional Couple Lauren & Tom

ID: h2a

Name:

Lauren

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Allied Health & Primary School Teacher

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Professional working couple with extensive house sitting experience of all sizes and locations all over Australia.

We have extensive experience in caring for all types of animals, including dogs, cats, fish, turtles, snakes, horses, chooks, cattle and birds. We have looked after homes ranging from brand new apartments to farm properties, including maintenance of pools and large gardens.

We have recently relocated from NSW to Far North Qld and are house sitting in the Cairns Region for most of 2018. Moving from house to house to discover which suburb we would like to settle permanently, in which we have cared for over 15 different homes around the area. It is during this time of house sitting around cairns that we have decided we do not want to give it up and are looking for a long term house sit in the area for 2019.

We are late 20s, both have degrees from the University of Wollongong.

We both grew up on farms across regional NSW, love all animals, and have raised a large array of animals in various landscapes. Including a house sit at a Rural NSW veterinary clinic & home.

We enjoy everything about the outdoors, adventuring, sports, travelling and meeting local people of small county and coastal towns.

We are mature, respectful, very tidy and organised.
Reviews can be found in references and photo's from the last 4 homeowners with contact details available upon request.

Feel free to contact us at any time if you think you have a house sit that would suit us! We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,
Lauren and Thomas

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top