Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Professional couple seeking a change

ID: uta

Name:

Katie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Registered Nurse and Security Officer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Sunshine Coast
WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...


More information about this house sitter

We are Jeremy and Katie, a young Perth couple seeking housesits in the Brisbane/ Gold Coast areas from December 2019 onwards as we will be relocating, to get settled in the area before we both go back to university for further study in 2020 and we intend to use house sitting to explore which areas appeal most to us.

I am a Registered Nurse and Jeremy is a security officer however when we first relocate we will not be working so will have plenty of time to devote to your home and pets.

We are both animal lovers, Jeremy is extremely experienced with all types of dogs and having grown up on a farm, is well able to care for most other animal varieties, we are love going for walks and would love to take your dogs along with us.
Simple gardening tasks are welcomed,

We are ideally looking for sits of greater than 2 weeks in length as it we will be looking to use your home as ours whilst we are in it.

We are reliable and trustworthy. Police checks and referees available upon request.

We look forward to hearing from you and your beloved pets and caring for your beautiful homes.
Top