Cannot login?

Professional Pet/House Sitter

ID: 1n41




2 friends

Age group:

26 to 35


Retail Management & Operating Department Practitioner/ Anaesthetic Technician

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast, South East NSW QLD VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians (full regions list)

Current bookings:

18 Dec 7 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are two friends from the UK who are travelling Australia together and would love the opportunity to pet/house sit in exchange for free accommodation.

I (Adele, 29) previously owned a dog walking/pet sitting business in the UK so have plenty of experience and reviews, which I would be happy to forward to you. I am currently working in Retail Management in the UK and Harriet (29) is a registered Operating Department Practitioner/ Anaesthetic Technician.

We both have our own dogs and cats in the UK, who we are very sad to leave behind, so having little companions to look after on our travels would be lovely.
We are both trustworthy working professionals who are taking a break from the grind back in the UK and are looking to explore your beautiful country. We are responsible, tidy and honest, and would take great care of your home and animals during your absence.

Both non-smokers.

Nov 20th-Dec 18th between Melbourne/Sydney areas
After Jan 7th we are available north of Sydney as we travel up the East Coast

If you have any questions, please reach out. We look forward to hearing from you.

Adele & Harriet.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners