Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional, reliable solo animal lover

ID: t5c

Name:

Milla

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

support worker/research assistant/assistant psychologist

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 stars

More Information

Hello, I'm Milla, a happy and relaxed woman originally from Finland. I have just finished a master's degree in neuropsychology in the UK and decided I wanted to do something different after that and I moved to Melbourne. I am in my late 20s, a non-smoker, have no pets and can provide references. I am flexible with dates and looking for housesitting during my holiday to experience the companionship of pets and explore Victoria and the Australian lifestyle.

I love travelling, meeting new people, walking in nature (preferably with a furry companion), reading and writing. I absolutely adore dogs and cats. As I don't have a pet of my own at the moment, I'd love to spend time with someone else's pet. As an animal lover I am looking to housesit because I miss being around pets and taking care of them. Nothing better than cuddles and play with a furry little friend! I'd love to have the opportunity to allow you to leave your pet in their own home and give you the peace of mind knowing they are safe and cared for. As I won't be working, I'll have plenty of time to spend with your pet. I am also looking forward to getting the experience of living like a local.

I have housesat and petsat previously for an acquaintance. I have myself been a pet owner in the past. I can provide pet sitting, landlord, employment and character references as well as police checks from the UK, Finland and Sweden (all the countries I've lived in).

I have lived on my own for 10 years so I am a responsible, self-supporting adult and used to taking care of the house. I used to work as a professional cleaner so I sure know how to keep a house tidy. I have been working as a support worker in the home of the clients so I am used to spending time in someone else's home and treating it with respect.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top