Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional sitter - Security Checked

ID: hgx

Name:

David

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Professional House Sitter

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a single male who is vegan ( I am still happy to feed your pets with meat) and loves life and animals and I have decided to slow down my life and take a break from the treadmill of work by traveling around the world, slowly. By doing it this way I get to see more of the world through the eyes of the local communities as well and help others who do not want to leave their loved ones in a strange environment with people who will not have much time for them. I gave up my full time job as an IT consultant to work on my hobby which is producing videos for youtube. This means that I tend to spend a lot of time indoors so your pets will have me around a lot more then the average person. I have lived on my own for many years now travelling around and meeting people from all walks of life which is a truly amazing way to experience life.

I do not follow the average persons lifestyle in that I practice meditation and yoga. I also on average go to sleep about 9:30 and wake up around 5:30 and like to take in the peacefull mornings and go for a walk practicing mindfullness meditation. Your animals should pick up on my peacefull lifestyle and energy and this should help them relax around me.

Contact me for details of my profile from Trusted House Sitters which has 18 reviews from previous housesits and also shows my enhanced security checks including a Police Check.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top