Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Quiet, 44yo couple, ready to help

ID: x10

Name:

Sean

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Hairdresser + Surveyor

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Amanda and Jim

Amanda and Jim

Young grandparents who run a small company love friends and family especially our...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...


More information about this house sitter

Hello.
After 20+ years of renting we have decided it is time for a change. So looking after your home and pets is our new focus.

We are a quiet, down to earth, happy couple, both physically active and energetic.

Both of us are early to bed and early to rise types who love spending time at home relaxing when the opportunity arises.

We are both NON-smokers, with no children or pets. However we love animals of all varieties.....😁

Sammy loves spending time in the garden and takes pride in a clean and tidy home. An absolute dog magnet, she loves dogs and they feel the same about her...😁

We have a lot of experience house and pet sitting for family and yours will be treated with the utmost respect, there is nothing more satisfying than a total win/win situation for everybody.

Look forward to helping You soon.

Sean +Sammy
Top