Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Quiet & Quite Considerate - Ellen+Dave

ID: 104r

Name:

Ellen

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Music Teacher and Environmental Scientist

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Professional who loves animals

Mature Professional who loves animals

I am a healthy and fit 60 year old who enjoys walking, bike riding and yoga . I live in...

House Sitter: Dee

Dee

Hi, I am a 42 year old professional who enjoys traveling and exploring our great country....

House Sitter: aaron

aaron

hi my name is Aaron been semi retired for a few years have been House sitting for abt15 yrs...

House Sitter: Kevin and Marilyn

Kevin and Marilyn

Hi, we have been travelling for 12 months, returning home for the birth of our wonderful...

House Sitter: Sophie and Sim

Sophie and Sim

Hi, we re Sophie and Sim from the Netherlands. I m 42 years and my daughter is 3 years...

House Sitter: Family of sitters

Family of sitters

We are non smoking and consider ourselves to be clean, responsible and respectful...

House Sitter: Semi-retired, 62 year old

Semi-retired, 62 year old

Quiet, private, excellent work ethics, trustworthy with a new found wander-lust. Non...

House Sitter: Quiet, caring animal lover!

Quiet, caring animal lover!

Hi there! I am a mature, responsible and trustworthy woman with much house sitting...

House Sitter: Good with animal

Good with animal

We are a family of 3 who love animals and all things environment. I was a wildlife ranger...

House Sitter: Fur angel sitter

Fur angel sitter

Hi there! :) I'm a mature animal lover, who doesn't smoke or drink. I love spending...


More Information

We are a non-smoking couple in our 30's with a beautiful baby girl. I am an Environmental Scientist and my partner is a Music Teacher. We are new to the sitting community but we have experience house and pet sitting for friends and family, including caring for cats, dogs, chickens, birds, guinea pigs and plants.

We are experienced in giving medication to animals and we would love to walk your pooch on the daily.

I am currently off work on maternity leave and Dave is working part time in Brisbane. Our four month old bub is a pretty chilled out kiddo, she doesn't cry much and is not yet crawling. We would bring our own cot to your place. We are property owners and having recently sold our home in Brisbane, we're taking the opportunity to explore living in new areas before finding our new home mid next year. We are quiet, clean and considerate and can provide police checks if required. Prefer long term sits if possible.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions, happy to chat over skype/facetime too.

Thanks!
Ellen, Dave and Sasha.
Top