Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Rachael - writer & animal lover

ID: k0t

Name:

Rachael

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Freelance writer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, I'm Rachael. I’m a freelance writer who likes to lead a simple but happy life. :)

I commenced my housesitting adventures in June 2017 and now have a collection of very happy and satisfied homeowners who would be only too happy to vouch for my trustworthiness and ability to take excellent care of your home and pets. I also have a current national police check which I can provide to you.

I aim to blend into the routine of your home so that your fur kids experience the least amount of anxiety possible upon your departure.

I will keep your home as clean and tidy as the day you left, and I'm happy to water your plants and gardens.

If you’d like me to, I'll send you an email or text every few days to say a quick hello, and a pic of what’s been happening in our world in your absence.

I'm neither a cat person or a dog person - I love them equally! In fact I love all animals and the greatest joy is figuring out their weird little personalities and quirks. ;)

I can say at this point that the biggest buzz is being asked back by a homeowner for a second time (4 homeowners so far...). It makes me feel even more confident that I'm doing a great job in your absence. My heart is filled to the brim when I get to reconnect with my fluffy friends, and it's always comforting going back to familiar surroundings.

Let's exchange numbers and chat. :)

Rachael

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top