Cannot login?

Rachel and Champi

ID: 1m1a





Age group:

36 to 45


Teacher and Nurse

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello! We are Rachel and Clement. Rachel is a 38 year old Aussie lady and Clement is her 32 year old partner, from France.

Together they are parents of Elva, a half Jack Russell, half mini Fox terrier, who is 1.5 years old.

Rachel is a university teacher working at the Griffith university Southport campus part time and part time from home as an events planner and career counsellor.

Clement is a nurse, but works as a disability carer in Australia. He is currently on a tourist visa until Rachel and Champi submit their partnership visa application (likely November 2023).

Together they are seeking a house and/or pet sit for the summer, anytime from September through to March 2024 (or longer).

They are available to house and pet sit anywhere from Southport down to Ballina and inland. Their dog, Elva, is super friendly and gets along with all dogs and cats. She is extremely well socialised (with other dogs nearly every day), grew up with cats and has many pooch friends. She is house trained, obedient and kind.

They are both highly respected people in their community and come with good references. They are clean and live in Rachel's apartment in Bilambil heights (which she owns). They are seeking a house sit for the summer to assist them in saving money for Clement's visa application. They are clean, tidy and have a great array of references.

For further details, please get in touch! We look forward to working with you and making arrangements that suit everyone.


Sali Bracewell, Homeowner, Bilambil Heights
Rachel and Clement are my neighbours and have taken care of my dog Megs. They are house proud and responsible humans, caring and kind, communicative and reliable. I would trust them with my home and animals anytime.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners