Forgot password

Rebecca Casey

ID: qsu



Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus



Preferred locations:

QLD Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Myself and my husband are both over 65yr.
We own a few properties in Hervey Bay, we have to come up there at least 2- 3 times a year, to check them out and do any repairs.
We're wanting to come up there again soon.
We've lived in beautiful Hervey Bay for about 7yrs. a few years back, family responsibilities forced us to relocate to the Gold Coast.
We have one gorgeous fur baby, who go everywhere with us, so we're looking for somewhere that will allow our fur baby to come too.
She (Lilly) is 10 yrs. She is very well behaved and gentle.
We keep her well groomed, and always kept in the best of health, all shots and flee and tick and heartwormed regularly.
Lilly is fully house trained and bark only if there is an intruder, or cat in the yard, if there is any problem with her p barking we put a muzzle on her , or squirt her with a sprayer of water, we're very aware of respecting our neighbors,so try to keep a nice quite household.
we've owned our own pool and I sell plants from my own home also, so I'm up with the gardening.
Any further information we can provide you with please feel free, also we have quite an extensive network of personal friends from the Anglican Church at Doolong Rd, Kawungan where we attend when we're visiting.
please call anytime
We have 2 recent references.
Thanks Becky Casey

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners