Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Rebecca

ID: uf7

Name:

Rebecca

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

research scientist and student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi!

My name is Rebecca and I would love to love your pets while you are away!

I am a responsible and mature person who loves pets and gardens. I am currently a full time student (studying online mainly), and do not work, so I can be home most of the time. I have been living on the Gold Coast the last few years, but I am from Brisbane originally. I am a medical scientist and biologist so i understand the needs of animals.

I still need to attend exams at the gold coast occcasionally until mid-2020. So I am looking for a place near Brisbane or Gold Coast until I graduate uni in mid-2020.

My children and pets now live with their father full time, but may visit occasionally (if thats ok).

I have pets of my own (jack russel dog, 2x cat and fish currently) and have had many pets over my lifetime (dogs, birds, guinea pigs, mice, marine fish etc), have no problem with reptile of spiders or insects and can cope with young or old animals (including training), medications, as well as normal everyday care. I am a medical scientist and biologist so i understand the needs of animals.

I have a recent national police check and Qld blue card.

Please contact me to discuss your house sitting requirements!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top