Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable and caring animal-lover

ID: l0f

Name:

Alex

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

IT professional

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

1 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there! I'm a 32 year old, plant-based, eco-friendly animal lover. I'm a reliable, friendly, tidy and trustworthy professional, working full time in Brisbane.

I'm happy to care for all kinds of pets. I adore animals and will go above and beyond for them. I'm happy to cater for any special requirements, preferences or favourite scratch spots :)

I'm a non-smoker, quiet and health conscious. I love to keep active and only wish I had my own pup to take me for walks everyday!

I’ve been living on my own for the past 2.5 years so I’m perfectly comfortable maintaining a household and don't mind the odd handy-woman job. I grew up out in the country so I'm also comfortable with farm animals and rural life, and I absolutely love gardening.

I would love to shower your fur babies with love and attention, keep your home spick and span, and nurture your garden as if it were my own.

I have experience house and pet-sitting for friends and family over the last 5 years and can provide references and contact numbers on request. Police check will also be provided.

I'm interested in housesits within 30-45 min via car and/or public transport to Brisbane CBD.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top